>Costume Week=Halloween Post

>

It was such a fun week at the Dance By Design studio. All week long dancers came to class dressed in costumes. There were to many good costumes to choose a favorite. Since, it is Halloween I thought I would share my costumes.
80’s Dancer

 Can Can Dancer

Question for you, “Can you Can Can Can?” 20 points to whoever, can tell me what movie that is from.
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
5 thoughts on “>Costume Week=Halloween Post

  1. >Points! You're giving out point? I love it. My first, and only, guess is Moulin Rouge.I love the 80s dancer. (You look so young in the photos.) Girls in my high school were dressed like that, I'm not kidding.

  2. >Hey, can I get a full text RSS subscription from your blog (with proper credit of course)? I can only see excerpts. Dear Moderator, I hope you don't delete my post. I mean no harm, just being weird. Hey, can I get in touch with you via email? You seem to be experienced in this topic. This page rocks, keep up the good work.Bad Command Or File Name !!! Go Stand In The Corner…

  3. >@Anonymous You can click on the RSS button(little orange box) on the URL line, and it will direct you to my feed as well as giving you the feed URL. I guess I'm unsure of what you are asking for exactly. Please see the contact page to find ways you may contacts me with further questions.

  4. >@Anonymous You can click on the RSS button(little orange box) on the URL line, and it will direct you to my feed as well as giving you the feed URL. I guess I'm unsure of what you are asking for exactly. Please see the contact page to find ways you may contacts me with further questions.

  5. >Hey, can I get a full text RSS subscription from your blog (with proper credit of course)? I can only see excerpts. Dear Moderator, I hope you don't delete my post. I mean no harm, just being weird. Hey, can I get in touch with you via email? You seem to be experienced in this topic. This page rocks, keep up the good work.Bad Command Or File Name !!! Go Stand In The Corner…

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

