>Don’t Lick It!!!

>

Oh the things little kids will do to get their parent’s attention. Just so you know Lyla got my attention during picture time by licking the mirror downstairs. I promise you the mirror was clean before hand, but still it was a bit strange for her.
 This was the reaction she got out of me. Plus my best Jerry Lewis impersonation.
If you have never seen the Jerry Lewis and Dean Martin Colgate Comedy Hour you probably don’t know what I’m talking about.
The Scoop
Shirt- H&M
Dress- Maurice’s
Shoes- Target

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
6 thoughts on “>Don’t Lick It!!!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

