I took my own advice

I took my own advice from my post about wearing unexpected colors during fall/autumn, and I must say I loved the results. What do you think? Now, that isn’t to say I don’t like to wear darker colors too. I just like to keep my options open. How about you? Anybody else taking a walk on the bright side this season?
The Scoop
Sweater- NY and Co
Skirt- Thrifted
Belt- Charlotte Russe
Shoes- Jessica of London

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
8 thoughts on “I took my own advice

  1. >Great look! Big thumbs up to the orange skirt – I can't wear orange as it washes me out but I actually really like it as a colour – maybe I should try it in skirt away from my face! BTW you have great legs – miniskirts look fab on you.

  2. >Ok, seriously, this might be my favorite outfit so far. I love the orange skirt with the beautiful neutral grey. It reminds me of something from the Donna Karan show last season. And I agree, great legs!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

