Just Me and My Thoughts

I get a lot of time alone with just my thoughts these days. I have a half hour drive there and back to the studio, and last night I had the road almost completely to myself except the last 20 miles. I actually didn’t think about much this drive. I simply relaxed and enjoyed the drive. What do you like to do when you have a long drive all by yourself? I had a friend tell me they wrote all of there wedding thank you cards while in the car. Now that may be a little dangerous, but I’m open to other hands free multitasking.

The Scoop
Tank- Forever 21
Shirt- Nate’s closet
Skirt- Thrifted
Tights- Target
Shoes- Target

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
6 thoughts on “Just Me and My Thoughts

  1. You look FANTASTIC in this outfit! I love the addition of the belt, belts always make me happy. πŸ™‚ Lately I've been rehearsing caroling music in the car because the season is starting again! πŸ™‚

  2. I generally use long drives to sing along badly to my favorite songs. I don't sing badly on purpose – it's just that I can't sing. I love that you can "shop" your husband's closet. That's a great find. Love this look.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

