Western Flair

 The hubs loved this outfit, but I couldn’t shake the slight cowgirl vibe it gave. No don’t get me wrong. There is nothing wrong with some good old Western twang to your wardrobe every now and than. I was just overexposed to it as a child, and it brings back some not always pleasant memories. Anyway, I surprisingly like this outfit. 
I’m drawing on zero inspiration for fall outfits. I just don’t have a lot of time with my new schedule to scour style blogs anymore. Am I all alone in my lack of panache for fall styling? I also, have a lack of fall/winter clothing. I think it is time for a thrifting trip again.
The Scoop
Shirt- Walmart
Cami- Old Navy
Jeans- Target
Shoes- Steve Madden via DSW

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
8 thoughts on “Western Flair

  1. I love this outfit too, and I think it has a great fall vibe to it. I always find that I blink and fall (Autumn as we call it) is over so I don't really have a huge "fall" wardrobe

  2. Definitely go for a thrifting trip! It's always a good time for that. šŸ™‚ You look great in this outfit, I love the shirt belted on you.

  3. I like this outfit and I always quite like it when western and cowboy style comes back round into fashion. I have a favourite pair of cowboy boots. Your comment about it not always bringing back pleasant memories makes me think of my association of bad memories with Ugg boots!

  4. Oooh, I love this look! I always take a while to figure out how to style myself for fall. I'm never quite ready for the change and I can't put things together right. Gah. So you're not alone, although this outfit is fab.

  5. >Definitely go for a thrifting trip! It's always a good time for that. šŸ™‚ You look great in this outfit, I love the shirt belted on you.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

