Whats in this Weekend: Unexpected Colors

The leaves may change colors and your brightly pedicured toes take cover, but you don’t have to dress yourself from head to toe in dark attire (unless you want). Put on your shades, and revel in the light of a few bright colors.

Bright Colors

  Blue Studded Shoes- Target
Blue Snake Skin Dress- NY and Co.
Yellow Cardigan- J.Crew
I couldn’t find the brands for the orange skirt and blue sweater.
All images are via Marie Claire except the Target shoes
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
6 thoughts on “Whats in this Weekend: Unexpected Colors

  1. Gorgeous colors! I typically tend toward darker colors in the darker months (sunlight speaking), but I could totally imagine popping one of these pieces into my wardrobe for a burst of energy.

  2. Love the shoes! I've been trying SO HARD lately to find high heels that are colorful yet not trashy looking. I'm shocked at how hard it is. lol. I like the ones you posted from Target. Are they older? I haven't seen them there lately…

  3. >Love the shoes! I've been trying SO HARD lately to find high heels that are colorful yet not trashy looking. I'm shocked at how hard it is. lol. I like the ones you posted from Target. Are they older? I haven't seen them there lately…

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

