Fit to be Tied

Edit: Let me say how thankful I am for all of you input on my post a few days ago. All of your comments were very helpful. Thanks for taking the time to respond. I greatly appreciated it.

I was inspired by the Style Underdog for today’s outfit. Ok…I’ll explain how. I loved the drape of her shirt with a slightly fitted skirt. However, she was in the middle of an heatwave and I’m dealing with fall weather. That makes this my fall spin on her fabulous look. Do you see it now? Ok, I won’t hold it against you if you don’t see it. I’m probably the only one.

The Scoop
Cardigan- Target
Shirt- Thrifted
Skirt- Target (I think?!?)
Shoes- Steve Madden via DSW

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
4 thoughts on “Fit to be Tied

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

