Update

I just started my third job yesterday, so while I adjust to the new schedule I’m taking a blogging hiatus. This will give me some time to get some scheduled posts ready. I may also adjust my posting schedule to not include an outfit post on days I do special posts, such as,Friend Friday and What is in this Weekend. If all goes well I should be back sometime next week. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, comments, and suggestions. You can leave a comment here, or visit the contact page to see other ways you can reach me.

2 thoughts on “Update

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

