Jumping Through Puddles

We had a complete downpour of rain for a bit today, and I had to run from my car up to my Mom’s condo to drop off clothes and pull-ups for Lyla. My coat did a good job of keeping me dry while I dashed from Point A to Point B and back again. However, I wish I could say the same for my moccasins. I managed to leap over one puddle, but landed on the edge of another one. My shoes were soaked, and my feet instantly became icicles. After driving an hour round trip plus my training time out at the studio my shoes were still soaked through. Since, the rest of my outfit was a little inappropriate for the weather I changed into this.

The Scoop
Shirt- Target
Scarf- Target
Pants- Gap

Shoes- Payless
Jacket- Target

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter
  Ask me questions at Formspring
6 thoughts on “Jumping Through Puddles

  1. You look comfy and chic. Well done. How's the target jacket doing? My motorcycle jacket is from target and it has held up well. P.s. I forgot to mention how much I like yesterday's outfit on my comment…so, I like yesterday's outfit.

  2. >You look comfy and chic. Well done. How's the target jacket doing? My motorcycle jacket is from target and it has held up well. P.s. I forgot to mention how much I like yesterday's outfit on my comment…so, I like yesterday's outfit.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

