Little Less Edgy This time

The last time I wore this tank I paired it with dark wash skinny jeans and gladiator heels. This time I went a more casual route with khakis, a cardigan, and flat sandals. I think the outfit turned ok, but I felt very awkward when taking pictures. Hopefully, I didn’t actually look awkward all day. I probably just waited to long to take pictures, and was too tired.

These sandals have been a casual summer staple, and they have followed me into the fall transition phase quite well. I have definitely got my money out of them. I’m thankful to see for cheap Target shoes they held up very well, and should make it to next spring/summer too. What summer items are you hanging on to for fall?

The Scoop
Tank- AJ Wright
Cardigan- Target
Khakis- NY and Co.
Shoes- Target

5 thoughts on “Little Less Edgy This time

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

