Social Butterfly

People have told me my daughter is shy. To call her shy is to be as wrong as you can possibly be. During today’s photo shoot we went to the Sunken Gardens in the evening. With the nice weather lots of people where out taking walks. I think Lyla went out of her way to say hello to just about everyone. This includes showing an older gentleman how he should pose if someone is taking his picture. She makes friends everywhere she goes, unless, she happens to have just woken up then she isn’t shy she is just not fully awake yet.

The Scoop
Jacket- Target
Shirt- NY and Co.
Pants- NY and Co.
Shoes- Target

10 thoughts on “Social Butterfly

  1. oh my goodness..you two are to cute for words!i am and was always shy unless i am with my mother…she always gets me out of my shell. have a great weekend love!xoox

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

