Puzzle Pieces

Good things started happening to me a few weeks ago, and they just keep coming. First the nursery director job and choreographing for Creative Academy. Then today, I was asked by my old dance teacher to come and help out at her studio. I will be working behind the office once a week, and will get to sub classes, and teach if they need to add to the schedule. I’m so excited about all of these wonderful opportunities. I know my plate is really full right now, but I’m hoping between all of the extra stuff I may get to leave my full-time job to be a stay at home/work from home mom during the day. I can’t wait to see what the next piece of the puzzle is.

The Scoop
Shirt- Express
Vest- Walmart
Skirt- Motherhood
Shoes- Jessica of London

What good things are happening for you right now?
3 thoughts on “Puzzle Pieces

  1. Hope it all works out, I have just worked 4 weeks full time and I missed my little boy so much, i am glad i am holidays. Being at home with your children is so rewarding

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

