Oh no! Lets Go!

 Nate and I took advantage of an evening without plans, and went over to the east campus of our university to take pictures. It started out really nice, and for the all the pictures taken at the spot I’m putting on this post it was perfect. Then we decided to scope out some other spots for future pictures. We found some good spots, an outdoor wedding in progress, and mosquitoes so hungry they wanted to eat us alive. What I failed to mention last time I talked about those pests is I’m pretty allergic to bug bites of any kind and they swell up like crazy causing me pain.

The Scoop
Maternity Shirt- Motherhood
Cardigan- Target
Pants- NY and Co.
Shoes- Target

 Take a look at the Facebook page to see the photos that didn’t make the blog.
Don’t forget to enter the CSN Store Giveaway.

2 thoughts on “Oh no! Lets Go!

  1. Yipes! I have the same reaction to mosquitoes, so I totally feel your pain. I love the pale green with all those neutrals and the SHOES! Those shoes are amazing.

  2. Pingback: Shaking Things Up « No Guilt Fashion

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

