Giveaway: CSN stores gift card {CLOSED}

I’m happy to announce that No Guilt Fashion is hosting its very first sponsored giveaway. You wonderful readers have the chance to win a $35 gift card good on any product from the CSN stores. Let me tell you they have a lot of options. If I were you I know my bedroom is about due for an update, and the modern bedding collection has so many wonderful options.

They also have lots of other stores with numerous products to choose from Luxe by CSN, All Modern, and cookware.

To enter the giveaway all you have to do is be a follower of No Guilt Fashion on either Blogger, or Bloglovin’, leave me a comment telling me how you get your fix, and either an email or blog address so I can let you know if you win. Thanks for stopping by and following along. The giveaway will be open until
11:59 pm CST September 26th. This is open to U.S. and Canadian readers

19 thoughts on “Giveaway: CSN stores gift card {CLOSED}

  1. How do you join? I actually didn't know about "joining" to be a follower, but I'm up for it! I enjoy your blog and your style. Keep up the great work! Thank you for a great giveaway opportunity! :)sage…sage61@suddenlink.net

  2. I am new to caring about fashion and I am loving blogs which suggest new ways of mixing and matching clothing I already own.kimbrasue at gmail dot com

  3. I follow with GFC I get my caffeine fix from Keurig, my chocolate fix from Lindt, my fashion fix from T.J. Maxx, Kohls and consignment stores…silenttributary @ yahoo dot com

  4. >I follow with GFC I get my caffeine fix from Keurig, my chocolate fix from Lindt, my fashion fix from T.J. Maxx, Kohls and consignment stores…silenttributary @ yahoo dot com

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

