Two Years Ago

Last time I wore this shirt it looked quite different. It had a cute little baby bump underneath it. I like how it fits both ways, and polka dots are such a fun print I had to bring it out from the back of the closet pregnant or not.

This was such a busy week. I’m glad it is finally the weekend. On the bright side I was busy for all sorts of good reasons. One being the beginning of Creative Academy, and my getting to dance and choreograph every week. I just missed having some downtime to relax. What do you do when you get me time? I like to read and do my nails. I can think of lots of other things that sound good too, but those are things I don’t get to do when I’m the only adult watching Lyla. Right now I would settle for napping during my me time, but naps normally give me a headache.

The Scoop
maternity shirt- Motherhood
jeans- Target
shoes- Target

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

