Where does time go?

Yikes! It is the middle of September already. Where did the year go? Last night I had a meeting to discuss the logistics of our Trunk and Treat party. It is about a month and a half away, and will be here before we know it. It also means that I should start thinking about what Lyla should dress up as. Any suggestions for a cute two year old?

Now for the outfit. I felt very pretty today. Between the black and white patterned skirt, and the combination of different purples of the tank and cardigan. I think purple is a great color on me with my current hair color.

The Scoop
tank- Forever21
cardigan- Target
Skirt- Kohl’s via Mom’s closet
Shoes- Target

One thought on “Where does time go?

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

