Weekend Wear

Warning: semi picture heavy post
At least compared to normal
The reason behind the extra pictures is I actually made it out of the house to take pictures, and they turned out pretty good. I had  hardly any editing to do, and so many of them turned out really nice. Again, this is all in comparison to what I normally have to post. I could choose just a few.
Nate and I took the dogs for a walk after picking up breakfast and coffee. I brought my camera along thinking maybe I would find a place decent enough looking to take my outfit pictures. I was about to loose hope when we pasted a podiatrist’s office. They had a nice rock exterior, and were closed for the weekend. That meant all I had to deal with for the embarrassment factor was the light traffic in the neighborhood across the parking lot. The pictures turned out so nice I may have to keep trying to find interesting places for photo shoots. I know you must as bored of my house as I am, but with a two year old that is as good as it gets sometimes.
The Scoop
Shirt- Target
Jeans- Gap
Shoes- Target
Necklace- Kohl’s
Sunglasses- Target
Coffee- White Chocolate Vanilla Latte
Puggle- Juno
Lab- Jack

5 thoughts on “Weekend Wear

  1. Great pictures! I too am mostly housebound on my pics. Someday, right? I still think it's great that both of us mamas of young children are able to blog as it is. 🙂

  2. LOVE this outfit! This is my idea of how to do casual! Also, really enjoying your blog….it's great to see a mom blogging about style. Mom jeans don't come with the baby! LOL Consider yourself "followed".

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

