Tears That I’ve Cried

No actual tears where shed at the writing of this post, or the wearing of this outfit. I’m just talking about the “Tiers” of my skirt. Horrible pun, I know. Anyway, this skirt is another cheap find in the Target children’s department. It is also my first documented experimentations with mixing brown and black. I know, I know, I’m not very daring in the dressing department. I’m trying, and I have you wonderful readers to keep me trying new things.

I’ve said it before, but it is always worth saying again. Thanks for taking the time to follow along. If you are new, thanks for stopping by. Stick around if you like what your see. You can follow through Blogger, Bloglovin’, Facebook, and Twitter.

The Scoop
Cardigan- Target
Camisole- Gap
Skirt- Target
Leggings- American Eagle
Shoes- Target

3 thoughts on “Tears That I’ve Cried

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

