Looking Back…

…I wish I wore different pants, shoes, or something. I don’t know what it is, but something looks off with this outfit. It didn’t feel weird to me when I wore it. It was too cold in the morning, but it was in the 80’s when I got done working. I think boots would have looked cute with it, but I knew it would be to hot for boots. Oh well, at least, I was comfortable. How are you dealing with drastically different morning and afternoon temps? I wish the weather would just make up its mind. Maybe if I just wasn’t leaving the house before 7:00am it would be easier for me to make weather wise decisions.

The Scoop
Shirt- thrifted
Pants- Gap
Shoes- Target
Belt- NY and Co.

3 thoughts on “Looking Back…

  1. I don't really think the outfit looks off – I was thinking I really liked it!! But I know what you mean about feeling that way, sometimes it takes a bunch of trial and error before you find the "perfect" outfit xo

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

