Better Late Than Never

I had gotten in the habit of taking my pictures and editing them the day I wore them, and scheduling them to post the next morning. I liked how that was working for me. I even had a couple of posts already in the queue from days I had to wear multiple outfits depending on what I wore to work, and what I had in store for my afternoons.

I made it to the weekend, and took pictures of both Saturday and Sunday’s outfits but was to busy to edit them for posting. Than Monday came and hit me like a ton of bricks. It was just a crazy day. I had grandiose plans of cleaning, walking the dogs, and getting said posts scheduled. Exhaustion, Nate working, and Nate’s tech meeting around dinner time made those plans fly right out the window. If you follow me on twitter, you know that yesterday’s outfit met an unfortunate end when a strawberry shake was spilled down the front of it. Now I am getting around to putting together the next couple of posts to match pictures I already have taken.

The Scoop
Cardigan- Target
Tank- The Limited
Jeans- Express
Boots- Charlotte Russe

3 thoughts on “Better Late Than Never

  1. We have the same post title today! We're busy gals :)I love the layered look and the boots are really cute, can't wait to make this look my fall staple!

  2. Haha, I have these days, too. You just want to flop over like a rubberized pancake, yeeep. :DI like that cardigan over the shirt.. such pretty girly hues you are wearing! 🙂 Your haircut is really cute, too, I must say. ❤

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

