Outfit of Many Colors

What do you get when you mix pale pink, pale blue, pale purple, and pale yellow? Last Friday’s outfit of the day. I liked how all of the colors blended together to end the summer. Well maybe? In the sunshine it is acceptable to wear shorts, but step into the shade and you get goosebumps immediately.  Dressing for the transition is proving difficult. At least the short sleeve jacket can be pulled tight to provide some shielding from the wind. How are you ladies handling the fickle weather? I think my shorts have seen the last wear with bare legs. You never know what to expect in the Midwest.

The Scoop
Tank- Forever 21
Jacket- Target
Shorts- Forever 21 via thrift store
Shoes- Steve Madden

2 thoughts on “Outfit of Many Colors

  1. You look lovely, very summery, I'm looking forward to going on holiday at the end of the week and making the most of my summer clothes and then packing them all away when I get back ready for the new season xxxhttp://my-favourite-fashion.blogspot.com/

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

