I Can Feel It…Can You

Football season, soups for dinner, and cooler temperatures mean fall is here. I have been experiencing those things, so here is my first official fall transition outfit. This one doesn’t count, I don’t know what I was thinking wearing a scarf and jeans on one of the hottest days of the month. I liked the darker colors, and mustard yellow flats. I think I will get a lot more use out of the shirt and shoes this fall.

Speaking of soups for dinner. I’m looking for suggestions of easy soups to try out. We had tomato tortellini soup tonight, and it was really simple and delicious. With our busy schedule quick, easy, and re-heatable are top priority with our meals.

The Scoop
Shirt- Walmart
Cami- Old Navy
Belt- Target
Pants- Kohl’s
Shoes- DSW(can’t remember the brand)

3 thoughts on “I Can Feel It…Can You

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

