Show Me Your Colors

All over the country people are tail gaiting, gathering in living rooms, and hanging out at sports bars. Why? It’s college football game day. I thought I would do today’s ootd wearing my local university colors. Ok, I’m cheating! Technically, Husker colors are red and white, but we do host the ever popular black shirt defense. I think that makes my choice ok. Right? What are your school’s colors? Any fun game day plans? I will be getting my hair done, and working during the game. Thus, ruling myself out of any game day festivities.

The Scoop
Shirt- Forever 21
Skirt- Thirfted
Shoes- hand me downs

One thought on “Show Me Your Colors

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

