What is in the Bag?

I haven’t had a nice purse for a very long time. This summer I decided I wanted to invest in a nice bag that I could use for everything, and I do mean EVERYTHING. Not only do I love the bag for its buttery softness. It has a lot of room in it.

Here is my pretty bag. It is simple, but worth its weight fully packed in gold! Did I mention it is 100% vegan friendly too?!? That brings me to the point of the post. What’s in the bag? 
  • wallet- It was a gift from my brother in-law’s trip to Ireland.
  • checkbook
  • Pogo card- It is a local discount coupon book.
  • complete makeup bag- I have to be at work by 7am, so I usually do my makeup at work after getting the store set up to open.
  • 4 lip glosses and 1 Chapstick- Independent from the makeup bag. I have a bit of a lip product addiction.
  • baby wipes
  • 3 diapers and 1 swim diaper
  • baby sunscreen
  • body spray- dove’s pomegranate and lemon verbena
  • keys
  • lotion
  • camera
  • hair molding clay- see above reason for having a makeup bag
  • sunglasses
  • feminine products 
  • When we are out and about I get the various extras from the hubby, because, “you have a purse”. I also get the sippy cup or toy that The Bean doesn’t want to carry around anymore too. 
One thought on “What is in the Bag?

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

