Why so Serious?

Title should be read in your best Joker impersonation!



This outfit looked much better when I left the house this morning. A full shift at work, back to back appointments, and a toddler asking for a hug after eating watermelon made for a tired Danie and a wrinkly outfit. That is why I’m so serious looking in my pictures today. Sorry, I should be back to myself for tomorrow’s post.

Good news is I have my next choreography opportunity all lined up. Now for a string of meetings to figure out what piece(s) we want to do. I’m excited! It should be a lot of fun.

The Scoop
Shirt- Forever 21
Skirt- Thrifted
Shoes- Target

5 thoughts on “Why so Serious?

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

