Olive You Baby

Sorry for the stupid title. I honestly couldn’t come up with anything fun about the outfit, or what I did today to translate into a title. So the olive green color scheme is as good as it gets. I honestly don’t have much to say today either. I worked at my part time job this morning. Then in the afternoon we went to pick up a kennel, because, we should be getting a puppy within the next week or so. Now, Nate and I are debating names for a dog we haven’t even seen yet. I think we had an easier time picking out our daughter’s name. Any suggestions for a yellow lab? It will most likely be a female.

The Scoop
Cami- Old Navy
Cardigan- Forever 21
Scarf- Forever 21
Jeans- Gap
Shoes- Target

9 thoughts on “Olive You Baby

  1. I love that skirt and I love that you belted it. I don't like coming up with titles, that's why I went the numbered route. 🙂

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

