It’s getting hot in here

I was happy about the cool weather we had yesterday then today I looked at the forecast for the rest of the week. Sure enough, it is supposed to heat back up. I just hope that the possible thunderstorms they say may happen Friday stay away until after Lyla’s pool party.

As for today’s dress, I can’t wait to wear it with leggings and boots. Mmmm…can’t wait for fall, and all of the warm knits and layers. Do you plan on getting fall mileage out of your summer pieces? If so, how do you plan on adapting them?

The Scoop
Dress- thrifted
Shoes- Target
Ring- H&M

2 thoughts on “It’s getting hot in here

  1. That dress looks great on you! I can't wait to start layering! I love cardigans over summer tanks and tights under skirts!

  2. That is a great dress and it looks like a dress that be remixed a million different ways, I cant wait to see what else you can do with it!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

