Home Sweet Home

I’m back in the blogging business. For Lyla it is as if we never stopped taking daily pictures. She didn’t miss a beat, and was as sassy as ever. Yes, that means I will be putting up more Mommy Blogger Baby Blogger pictures on the Facebook page. However, I will have to come up with a new name for the album. My baby girl is two now, and getting bigger and bigger everyday.

Did anyone else have a unseasonably cold day today? It was probably high 60’s, cloudy, and wet. It made me very excited for fall clothing. I can’t wait to style my new finds for fall. However, I’m you will see many more warm weather looks first. Living in the Midwest has let me wear shorts or capris on my November 1st birthday years past. You never know what will happen here.

The Scoop
Shirt- NY and Co. similar here
Pants- NY and Co.
Shoes- AJ Wright
Necklace- Charlotte Russe

Now off to try and catch up on reading and commenting on posts.
One thought on “Home Sweet Home

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

