vacation time

I’m on vacation! This is the first vacation Nate and I have been on since our honeymoon three years ago. This will also be the first time away from Lyla for more than two days. As I type this I just finished my eight hour leg of the drive. Now Nate is driving the last four hours. Michigan here I come. Anybody have any suggestions of things we need to do? We will be there through Saturday. We plan on going to Henry Ford Museum, maybe catch a Detroit Lion’s practice, and of course get in some shopping. Who knows what this week will bring? Not me!

All of this being said, posting might be a little weird. I do plan on posting about the trip, but I can’t decide if I want to try to keep up my regular schedule, or play catch up when I get home with a few big posts. Just promise you won’t count me out, because, I plan on enjoying myself as much as possible.

Much Love,
Danie
P.S. I just saw that I passed 25 friends on blogger. Thanks everybody!

4 thoughts on “vacation time

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

