This One is for You Mom pt.2

Remember the skirt I wore yesterday? Go ahead and click the link if you missed it. The skirt is a few sizes too big for me but I loved the print, so I was determined to make it work. I decided pinning it in back would look alright since it is a full skirt, and I was belting it the gathered spot wasn’t as noticeable. My other option was to not pin it and wear it as a dress or top. At Nate’s suggestion I tried it out, and surprisingly liked it a lot. Now I’m a true re-mixer. I’ve worn dresses as skirts here and here. Now I’m wearing a skirt as a dress/top.

The Scoop
Skirt as Top: Kohl’s via Mom’s Closet
Leggings: Target
Shoes: Target

4 thoughts on “This One is for You Mom pt.2

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

