Save the Last Dance for Me

We have reached the end of the five week mom and tot dance session. Lyla has really enjoyed these classes,  probably as much as I have. She has learned so many new things. I can’t wait to see what happens when we continue classes this fall.

After looking at todays pictures I don’t like my outfit that much. I did get a few compliments on it at work, so maybe it just poor photos. I had a hard time getting any decent pictures today. My photographer is still sick, and was being grumpy. Lyla just woke up from her nap, and wasn’t happy about me getting my pictures taken. At the end she decided she wanted to show off her pretty new tutu.

The Scoop
Top: NY and Co.
Jeans: Target
Shoes: Target

 I will make up for having less than stellar pictures of myself by dazzling you with a few of Lyla. Enjoy!
She is so proud of the fact that she will be two tomorrow.
I can’t believe how fast time has gone by.
5 thoughts on “Save the Last Dance for Me

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

