Looking at the World with New Eyes

I never remember how clear everything looks when I put in a new pair of contact lenses. I’m horrible at remembering to change my lenses. I wear them until they stop cleaning properly. Today, when I put in a fresh set everything was so bright and clear again.

Nate had the day off with me, and Lyla spends Friday nights at my mom’s. Since, it was just the two of us we went to Panera for breakfast. After that we ran around trying to pick up a few gifts for Lyla’s birthday next week. I can’t believe how fast the last two years have gone by.

The Scoop
Tunic- Walmart
Cami- Old Navy
Leggings- American Eagle
Shoes- Target
Belt- Target

These pictures have no energy to them. I apologize for that. I’m a little on the sluggish side of life today.

2 thoughts on “Looking at the World with New Eyes

  1. I love your outfit, it is something that I would totally wear. I do the same things with my contacts, when I am blinking to see things more clearly I know it is time to change them!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

