A Bit of Lace

I irritated my eyes too much yesterday swimming in my contacts, so I had to break out the glasses today. Hopefully my eyes will be back to normal tomorrow morning. It isn’t that I think I don’t look good in my glasses. I just find life more comfortable without them. I also am not a big fan of how my glasses photograph. Oh well.

Today, I’m wearing my pencil skirt again. Last time I wore it with flats, and wasn’t thrilled with how it looked. See Here. I have yet to get a new pair of black pumps, so I wore my black and silver spectator heels this go around. I like it better with a heel, but these still don’t fit the bill. I think it has to do with the hight of the heel, or lack there of in this case. I really like the lace back on the tank top. It adds a little something special.

The Scoop
Tank- Kohl’s
Skirt- Gap via The Black Market
Shoes- Target

What is your favorite heel hight?
2 thoughts on “A Bit of Lace

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

