Ahhh,,,,It’s the weekend.

Today, I’m taking my little family over to the in-law’s to go swimming. I still wanted to get in an OOTD picture, so I went with a glorified swimsuit cover up look. Over at Style Underdog the last week was spent styling “Man Shirts”. I got my cue from her, so go check out her blog. She really is an amazing women. I have borrowed one of my husbands button ups once, but I was pregnant and couldn’t find anything else dressed up enough for wherever I was going. It made me feel quite little to be swallowed up in his shirt. I think I had to fold the sleeves up ten times…no joke.

The Scoop
On Me
Shirt-Target via the Hubby’s closet
Leggings- Target
Swimsuit- Target
Sunglasses- Target
On Lyla
Swimsuit- Gap Kids
Sandals- The Children’s Place

 We attempted to do a few action shots.

2 thoughts on “Ahhh,,,,It’s the weekend.

  1. Found you via style underdog-agree she is amazing- I am impressed that you have the time and energy to put yourself together when you have a little one about- admit I let myself go during those first few mommy years-keep it up.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

