I’m bored with my hair

Really truly bored…I’m growing my hair out. I love it when I have a short hair and long hair, but this in-between growing out thing is driving me crazy. How do you deal with the grow out blahs? I’m thinking about coloring it again, so I have something new. I may try to jazz it up by cutting in a little style without taking off much length. Whatever I do it needs to be done soon. I don’t know how much more of this I can take.

 #2 Bermudas-Target
#19 Shirt- thrifted
#26 Sandals- Target here
Belt- NY & Co.

As for the clothes I’m wearing the khaki Bermudas again. I wore them here. I like this outfit much better though. What do you think? The shirt is one of my thrift finds from this post. Of course, I’m wearing my sandals again. I’m so glad I included them in this challenge. I have sure gotten my money out of these. All in all, I think I did better than usual with this outfit. This style thing is a work in progress anyway, and I can’t win them all, Right?

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

