Safari Chic

Today’s outfit is described as “Safari Chic” according to one of my customers. I didn’t think of it that way when I got ready this morning. The more I looked it over during the day I came to agree with them a bit. I definitely have seen more safari looking outfits, and I know I’ve seem outfits more stylish than mine. However, this is what I have to work with. My wardrobe is very limited at this time during the 30 for 30 remix challenge. Even when I’m not participating in this challenge it is slim pickin’ for me. I’m working on remedying this soon. Hopefully. ::cue wistful look, and browsing through sites such as ModCloth and Tulle:: What are your favortie online shopping sites?

 Top- Charlotte Russe thrifted
Shorts- Converse One Star via Target
Sandals- Target
P.S the numbers on the 1st picture represent the piece number for my remix catalog.
Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

