Happy Independence Day

Happy 4th of July everybody.  Yesterday, was when we watched fireworks and did your normal Independence Day activities. Today, Lyla Bean and I went out for lunch with my Mom. Here is the look of the day minus the shoes. They made their way into a rain puddle. Hopefully they dry out alright.

My new favorite necklace combo: top-my pregnancy loss remembrance necklace
bottom- dance pendent
Sorry about the lighting.
 remembrance necklace- Target $14
dance pendent- Kohls $15
dress- Forever 21 previous season
I forgot to post pictures of yesterdays thrift shopping outfit. In continuation of the black and white floral theme here you go. Both the jeans and the shirt are Target purchase.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

