Wish List Sunday

Last Thursday my cheap black pumps from Charlotte Russe Circa 2006 bit the dust. After four years of faithful service I think it is an acceptable time to find a replacement pair. I’m keeping my eye on these almond toed Mossimo pumps. Just waiting for a sale. While I’m at it I think it is time I add a pair of nude pumps to my shoe collection too. 
I’m also looking for a new swim suit. I love the bright colors of this Victoria Secret swim suit.   Buy Here

It was a lazy day for me, so no Outfit of the Day post. I just hung out with Lyla Bean, until, Nate got of work. Once he go home we went over to his parent’s house for a BBQ and some swimming. I hope everyone had a great weekend, and I’ll see you tomorrow.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

