Why can’t Monday be the new Friday?

Here we go again starting a new work week. Today was a slow day at my store, and I had lots of time to catch up on paper work from the weekend. I also managed to get in some extra cleaning too. After work I decided to take Lyla to the park to play and take some outfit of the day pics. The capris are a gray cropped dress pant I got from Kohl’s several years ago. The flats are $13 at Target here. The cami is here at Old Navy for $8.50. They don’t have the color in stock anymore. The belt is a recent sale purchase from NY & Co. I got it for $5, sorry no link. 

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

