I want to vacuum in pearls like June Cleaver.

Name a few classic house wife characters, and I’m sure June Cleaver made the list. Well, she would make my list anyway. It doesn’t get much classier than vacuuming in pumps and pearls. Enough about June Cleaver.

Today’s look isn’t very special, but it is just perfect for comfy, play with the kids, house work kind of days. I’m wearing another very comfortable pair of shoes from Target $25, Bermuda length jean shorts from Gap (price n/a), and a shirt from the NY & Co. The shirt is my only newer purchase, and I got it for $5(?) (reg. $32.95). 
Note: The items in this set are not actually what I wore, but similar. However, the shoes are correct.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

