The Game Plan

I’m sure you have heard about deserts that are guilt-free. Well this blog is going to show you how you can dress well without the guilt that comes with fashions high price tag. My game plan is to post for a whole year without paying full price for any of my items featured. Do you think I have the will power to not cave?
My husband and I have been married for almost three years, and have a wonderful daughter who will be two in August. We both work full time, but even that doesn’t always allow for fashionable splurges. After all the cost of owning a home, and starting a family can add up quickly. Hence, the challenge of this blog. Here is to frugal fashionistas everywhere. Cheers!
One thought on “The Game Plan

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

